Hollow World & Good Reads Choice Award & a Giveaway

Wow, I can’t believe how long it has been since I posted here.  I really need to get my three separate sites combined to one…but that’s a topic for another day.  For now, I wanted to post some recent events concerning Hollow World.

First, I was honored to have Hollow World nominated for a Goodreads Choice Award!

It didn’t win, and congratulations to Andy Weir who did. Truly it was an honor just to be included.

The second thing I wanted to mention is that because of its inclusion I started a goodreads giveaway for two copies of the book.  You can find it here. So, if you don’t have a print copy, or just want one to give to a friend, why not sign up?

Well, that’s all for now, but I’ll be stopping back soonish, to answer some questions I’ve been getting regarding the book.

4 thoughts on “Hollow World & Good Reads Choice Award & a Giveaway

  1. My country isn’t included, again. 😦
    I already have a copy, having backed the kickstarter, but I’d have loved to hook a friend on your books. I always find it strange when these giveaways include GB but no other European country. Surely the postage wouldn’t make a difference at that point?

    Not that I want to complain too much, it’s amazing enough that authors give away their work for free, but the process of “WOO! Giveaway” -> “US only? :\” gets a little frustrating at times. ^^’

    • Usually I do have a “parallel” giveaway going that is open for all countries. Because this giveaway was posted in a rush (it was made right after Hollow World was added as a goodreads choice nominee, I didn’t get the parallel made. But I will make one before the contest is over and you can sign up for that. I’ll post it on this site when it’s up and running.

Leave a Reply

