Cover Illustration is Done!

I truly hope I wasn’t too much of a pain to work with but after a few rounds of revisions the beautiful painting by Marc Simonetti depicting Hollow Worlds is done!  I’ve also experimented with some other text treatments and I’m going to do away with the “black bar” on the bottom and incorporate the title and my name superimposed over the actual image.  With the adjustments Marc made and the changes in layout / font a lot of the “fantasy” feel is being shifted to the science-fiction realm.

Also mark is putting together a video on the creating of the graphic and I’ll be adding it here as well as including it as part of the kickstarter campaign.

Hollow_world_graphic_final

Leave a Reply

